A NEW STANDARD FOR INTRINSICALLY SAFE

For those who work in explosion-endangered environments, Ledlenser is introducing a new line of intrinsically safe products: the EX and iL Series. Specially designed for environments with explosive gases, vapors and dust (ZONE 0/20, 1/21 & 2/22) the EX and iL lights and headlamps give you safe, reliable product, with the industry-leading light picture & brightness you expect from Ledlenser.

EX7R flashlight

ADVANCED FOCUS SYSTEM

Our patented Advanced Focus System gives your light more verastility on the job. Turn the bezel to focus the spot for long-distance viewing or defocus for flat, uniform light for up-close reading.

EXH8 headlamp bezel closeup

DESIGNED FOR YOU

Based on customer feedback, we‘ve designed these lights to be used in all situations and environments. Case in point, the switches are oversized and multi-directional, allowing you to turn your light on/off with ease. For hand-held lights, we‘ve added a removable pocket clip for safe-keeping on your belt or pocket.

EX7R flashlight closeup view of oversized and multi-directional switch

LEDLENSER OPTICS

All of the lights are equipped with our unique Ledlenser reflector lens optic. This combines the benefits of a focusable lens with the versatility of a reflector optic, making the light picture clear and bright.

LEDLENSER Intrinsically Safe light reflector lens optic

HAZARDOUS ZONE RATINGS

For Explosive-Endangered Work Areas

These lights have gone through the rigorous ATEX certification process for the European Union, as well as receiving certification in North America through IEC Ex. Although the language is different, the meanings are quite similar.




EXPLORE
INTRINSICALLY
SAFE LIGHTS

Shop Now

UNE NOUVELLE NORME POUR INTRINSÈQUEMENT SÉCURITAIRE

Pour ceux qui travaillent dans des environnements explosifs dangereux, Ledlenser présente une nouvelle gamme de produits intrinsèquement sécuritaires : les séries EX et iL. Spécialement conçues pour les environnements contenant des émanations, de la poussière et des gaz explosifs (ZONE 0/20, 1/21 et 2/22), les lampes de poche et les lampes frontales EX et iL sont sécuritaires et fiables et offrent la légèreté et la brillance que vous attendez de Ledlenser.

EX7R flashlight

SYSTÈME DE FOCALISATION AVANCÉE

Notre système de focalisation avancée breveté a produit une lampe plus polyvalente pour le travail. Tournez la couronne pour concentrer le faisceau sur une longue distance ou pour l'élargir et obtenir une luminosité uniforme et diffuse pour lire de près.

EXH8 headlamp bezel closeup

CONÇU POUR VOUS

Les commentaires de nos clients, nous ont permis de concevoir ces lampes pour un usage dans toutes les situations et tous les environnements. Par exemple, les interrupteurs sont surdimensionnés et multidirectionnels, oour allumer et éteindre facilement la lampe. Nous avons ajouté un clip de poche amovible sur les lampes de poche pour les accrocher en toute sécurité sur votre ceinture ou votre poche.

EX7R flashlight closeup view of oversized and multi-directional switch

RÉFLECTEURS OPTIQUES LEDLENSER

Toutes les lampes sont équipées de notre lentille-réflecteur optique unique Ledlenser. Ceci permet de jumeler les avantages d’une lentille à mise au point réglable et la polyvalence d’un réflecteur optique, pour un éclairage clair et brillant.

Redesigned Switch

EXPLORER
INTRINSICALLY
INTRINSÈQUEMENT
LAMPES SÉCURITAIRES

Magasiner Maintenant